ATTEND UPCOMING EVENTS
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Our members tell us that the variety of industry related events we offer keeps them coming back year after year.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

 
CSSA Board of Directors Meeting
8/24/2016
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, August 26, 2016

 
Coffee Meeting - Palm Springs, CA
8/26/2016
Location: Palm Canyon, California    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
CSSA Board Meeting - Executives
9/14/2016
CSSA Board Meeting - Executives

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
Disaster Preparation and Recovery Planning
9/21/2016
Location: Pleasanton    Time: 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Friday, September 23, 2016

 
Coffee Meeting - Chico, CA
9/23/2016
Location: Chico, California    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
Inland Empire Economic Forecast Conference
9/29/2016
Location: Riverside, California    Time: 8:00 AM
Inland Empire Economic Forecast Conference

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

 
CSSA Board Meeting - All Directors
10/5/2016
Location: Irvine, California   
CSSA Board Meeting - All Directors

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
3rd Annual Tri-State Conference
10/13/2016 » 10/14/2016
Location: Laughlin, Nevada    Time: 5:00 PM
3rd Annual Tri-State Conference

Friday, October 28, 2016

 
Coffee Meeting - San Diego, CA
10/28/2016
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
CSSA Board Meeting - All Directors
11/16/2016
Location: Irvine, California   
CSSA Board Meeting - All Directors

Friday, December 30, 2016

 
Coffee Meeting - Ontario, CA
12/30/2016
Location: Ontario, California    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
5th Annual Self Storage Owners Conference
4/26/2017 » 4/28/2017
Location: Napa, California    Time: 12:00 PM
5th Annual Self Storage Owners Conference
Displaying page 1 of 1