Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
ATTEND UPCOMING EVENTS
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Our members tell us that the variety of industry related events we offer keeps them coming back year after year.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
CSSA Board Meeting - All Directors
2/17/2016
Location: Irvine, California   
CSSA Board Meeting - All Directors

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
Lunch & Legal Education with Carlos Kaslow - Northern CA
2/25/2016
Location: Pleasanton, California   
 

Friday, February 26, 2016

 
Sacramento Coffee Meeting
2/26/2016
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 7 AM to 9 AM
 

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

 
CSSA Board Meeting - Executive Directors
3/9/2016
CSSA Board Meeting - Executive Directors

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

 
CSSA Board Meeting - All Directors
4/6/2016
Location: Irvine, California   
CSSA Board Meeting - All Directors

Monday, April 25, 2016

 
Inside Self-Storage (ISS) World Expo - April 25-28 2016
4/25/2016 » 4/28/2016
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

 
4th Annual West Coast Self Storage Owners Conference
5/4/2016 » 5/6/2016
Location: Napa Valley, California   
4th Annual West Coast Self Storage Owners Conference

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

 
CSSA Board Meeting - All Directors
6/1/2016
Location: Irvine, California   
CSSA Board Meeting - All Directors

Thursday, July 07, 2016

 
CSSA Board Meeting - Executives
7/7/2016
CSSA Board Meeting - Executives

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
12th Annual Self Storage Owners Summit - Newport Beach
7/21/2016
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: .
 

Thursday, August 11, 2016

 
CSSA 2017 Planning Session
8/11/2016
Location: Irvine, California   
 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
CSSA Board Meeting - Executives
9/14/2016
CSSA Board Meeting - Executives

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

 
CSSA Board Meeting - All Directors
10/5/2016
Location: Irvine, California   
CSSA Board Meeting - All Directors

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
CSSA Board Meeting - All Directors
11/16/2016
Location: Irvine, California   
CSSA Board Meeting - All Directors
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Not a member?

Latest News
Calendar

2/17/2016
CSSA Board Meeting - All Directors

2/25/2016
Lunch & Legal Education with Carlos Kaslow - Northern CA

2/26/2016
Sacramento Coffee Meeting

3/9/2016
CSSA Board Meeting - Executive Directors

4/6/2016
CSSA Board Meeting - All Directors