ATTEND UPCOMING EVENTS
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Our members tell us that the variety of industry related events we offer keeps them coming back year after year.

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 30, 2016

 
Coffee Meeting - Ontario, CA
12/30/2016
Location: Ontario, California    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
CSSA Board of Directors Meeting - All Directors
1/12/2017
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 9:00 AM
CSSA Board of Directors Meeting - All Directors

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
CSSA Board of Directors Meeting - All Directors
2/9/2017
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 9:00 am
CSSA Board of Directors Meeting - All Directors

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
Lunch & Legal Education with Carlos Kaslow - Pleasanton
2/16/2017
Location: Pleasanton, California    Time: 11:30 AM
Lunch & Legal Education with Carlos Kaslow - Pleasanton

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
CSSA Board Meeting - Executives
3/9/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
CSSA Board Meeting - Executives

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Self Storage Owners Operations and Technology Conference
4/26/2017 » 4/28/2017
Location: Napa, California    Time: 12:00 PM
Self Storage Owners Operations and Technology Conference

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
CSSA Board of Directors Meeting - All Directors
5/11/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
CSSA Board of Directors Meeting - All Directors

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
CSSA Board Meeting - Executives
7/11/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
CSSA Board Meeting - Executives

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
13th Annual Self Storage Owners Summit - Newport Beach
7/20/2017
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: .
13th Annual Self Storage Owners Summit - Newport Beach

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
CSSA Board Meeting - Executives
9/14/2017
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 9:00 AM
CSSA Board Meeting - Executives

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
CSSA Board Of Directors Meeting - All Directors
10/19/2017
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 9:00 AM
CSSA Board Of Directors Meeting - All Directors
Displaying page 1 of 1