Log in

California Self Storage Association

Board Organization

Our Board of Directors is made up entirely of dedicated volunteers who invest their time and expertise in you. Reach out today and take advantage of our collective knowledge.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

     

        Josh Miller

        Owner

         Storland Self Storage
         PO BOX 6398
         Visalia, CA 93290
         miller@storlandstorage.com

                       

              CHAIR

         of the Board

TREASURER


Byung Cho
Director, Acquisitions & Development

Metropolitan Investments
811 N. Catalina Ave., Suite 1020
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
bcho@techcenter.net


   IMMEDIATE

   PAST CHAIR

     

     Jeff Higashi

     President, Western Division - Real Estate

      Janus International
      2535 W. La Palma Avenue
      Anaheim, CA 92801
      jeffh@janusintl.com




VICE CHAIR

of the Board


Nick Walker
Executive VP - Investment Properties

CBRE, Inc.
400 South Hope Street, 25th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
nick.walker@cbre.com

       

       Mike Gong, CIC, CAWC
       Area Vice President

         Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
        45 East River Park Place West, Suite 605
        Fresno, CA 93720                                                   

        mike_gong@ajg.com

         

         SECRETARY

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

   Pam Domingue
   Owner/Operator

    Storage Solution, LLC
    3571 Courtside Circle
    Huntington Beach, CA 92649
    pam@storagesolution.com

     Pedro Florida

     Chief Operating Officer

      Trojan Storage/Andesol Management
      1732 Aviation Blvd., Suite 217
      Redondo Beach, CA 90278
      pflorida@trojanstorage.com 
                                    

     Tosha Giuffrida

     Vice President of Operations

      Derrel's Mini Storage
      3265 West Ashlan Ave.
      Fresno,CA 93722
      tgiuffrida@derrels.com

     Ryan Lorenzini 

     Director                                                       

      The Claremont Companies, LLC
      380 Civic Drive, Suite 200-C
      Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
      ryan@claremontco.com

    David Edward                                                                          Developer, Owner

     Ojai Oil Company/Golden State Storage
     400 W. Ventura Blvd., Suite 100
     Camarillo, CA 93010
     DCE@ojaioil.com   
                                                

    Matt Garibaldi
    President

     Storage Star/FollettUSA
     3600 American River Dr., Suite 215
     Sacramento, CA 95864
     mgaribaldi@follettusa.com

    Drew Hoeven 

    Chairman & CEO                                                       

      Westport Properties
      2201 Dupont Dr., Suite 700
      Irvine, CA 92612
     drewh@westportproperties.net

    Nathan McElmurry
    Head of Storage Acquisitions

     InSite Property Group
     811 N. Catalina Ave., Suite 1306
     Redondo Beach, CA 90277
     nathan@insitepg.com

     Gary Sugarman
     Principal, Chief Operating Officer

      The William Warren Group
      201 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 102
      Santa Monica, CA 90401
      gsugarman@williamwarren.com


  Peter Watson
  General Counsel

  Westport Properties, Inc.
  2201 Dupont Drive, Suite 700
  Irvine, CA 92612
  peterw@westportproperties.net

California Self Storage Association

Contact Us

California Self Storage Association
5325 Elkhorn Blvd., #283 
Sacramento, CA 95842

P: 888-CSSA-207 or 888-277-2207

EMAIL: info@californiaselfstorage.org

Upcoming Events

Get Started Today

Whether you’re an Owner, Operator or Vendor we have a membership that is right for you.

Become a Member