Log in

California Self Storage Association

Board Organization

Our Board of Directors is made up entirely of dedicated volunteers who invest their time and expertise in you. Reach out today and take advantage of our collective knowledge.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 Pedro Florida
             CHAIR               of the Board

Pedro Florida
Mini Storage

Mini Storage
5221 West 102nd Street
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Telephone: (310) 642-0080
pflorida@ministorage.net

Josh Miller   Josh Miller
   COO, Storland Self Storage

   Storland Self Storage
   PO BOX 6398
   Visalia, CA 93290
   Telephone: (559) 909-0979
   miller@storlandstorage.com

 

             SECRETARY


         VICE CHAIR          of the Board

Drew Hoeven
President of Real Estate, Westport Properties

Westport Properties
2201 Dupont Drive, Suite 700
Irvine, CA 92612
Telephone: (949) 748-5917
drewh@usstorage.net



Pam Domingue
 TREASURER

Pam Domingue
Owner/Operator, Storage Solution, LLC

Storage Solution, LLC
3571 Courtside Circle
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Telephone: (714) 374-2570
pam@storagesolution.com

 Robert A. Chiti
PAST CHAIR

Robert A. Chiti
Founder & CEO, OpenTech Alliance, Inc.

OpenTech Alliance, Inc.
2501 W. Dunlap Ave., Suite 255
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Telephone: (602) 324-8642
rchiti@opentechalliance.com 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Karen Branson Karen Branson
Partner with Branson & Branson, LLC

Best Choice Self Storage
4120 Douglas Blvd. #306-347
Granite Bay, CA  95746
Telephone: (916) 764-0828
kbescrow@comcast.net

  David Edwards                                                                        Developer, Owner

  Ojai Oil Company/Golden State Storage
  400 W. Ventura Blvd., Suite 100
  Camarillo, CA 93010
  Telephone: (805) 388-5858 x 15
  DCE@ojaioil.com                                                    

  Byung Cho                                                                                Director - Acquisitions and Development

  Metropolitan Investments
  811 N. Catalina Ave., Suite 1020
  Redondo Beach, CA 90277
  Telephone: (310) 698-3400 x 103
  bcho@techcenter.net                                                                        

Mike Gong, CIC, CAWC Mike Gong, CIC, CAWC
Area Vice President, Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
45 East River Park Place West, Suite 605
Fresno, CA 93720
Telephone: (559) 256-6527                                                                     mike_gong@ajg.com

Jeff Higashi Jeff Higashi
President, Western Division - Self Storage,                         Janus International

Janus International
2535 W. La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92801
Telephone: (714) 503-6120
jeffh@janusintl.com

Kenny Pratt Kenny Pratt
Principal, Crescendo Properties/Cresendo Self Storage Management

Crescendo Properties/Crescendo Self Storage Management
3001 Lava Ridge Court, Suite 220
Roseville, CA 95661
Telephone: (916) 481-2600
Kenny@cpinc.us 


  Scott Ramser                                                                            Developer, Owner

  RV Storage Depot
  130 West 3rd St.
  Tustin, CA 92780
  Telephone: (949) 515-7900
  scott@rvstoragedepot.com

Eric Von BergEric Von Berg
Newmark Realty Capital, Inc.

Newmark Realty Capital Inc.
595 Market St., Ste 2500
San Francisco, CA 94105
Telephone: (415) 956-9922
evonberg@newmarkrealtycapital.com

Nick Walker Nick Walker
Executive Vice President, Investment Properties  -        Self Storage - CBRE Capital Markets

CBRE, Inc.
400 South Hope Street, 25th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Telephone: (213) 613-3223
nick.walker@cbre.com

Peter Watson Peter Watson
General Counsel, Westport Properties, Inc.

Westport Properties, Inc.
2201 Dupont Drive, Suite 700
Irvine, CA 92612
Telephone: (949) 748-5920
peterw@usstorage.net

California Self Storage Association

Contact Us

California Self Storage Association
5325 Elkhorn Blvd., #283 
Sacramento, CA 95842

P: 888-CSSA-207 or 888-277-2207
F: 949-861-9425

Contact us Online

Upcoming Events

Get Started Today

Whether you’re an Owner, Operator or Vendor we have a membership that is right for you.

Become a Member